Live Production of The Year
One Love Manchester

Favourite Rehearsal Facility
FBN Studios

The Dennis Sheehan Tour Manager of The Year Award
Trevor Williams

Production Manager of The Year
Omar Abderrahman

Favourite Rigging Company
Knight Rigging Services

Backline Technician of the Year
Johan Ericsson Svala

Monitor Engineer of The Year
Mikey Gibbard

Favourite Sound Rental Company

Sound System Designer of the Year
Simon Honywill

Favourite Trucking Company
Fly By Nite

Favourite Bussing Company
Beat The Street

The Mark Fisher Set Designer of the Year
Mark Cunniffe

Favourite Crew Company
Stage Miracles

Rigger of the Year
Sven Knight

Favourite Video Rental Company

Lighting Designer of The Year
Sam O’Riordan

Favourite Special Effects Company
ER Productions

Favourite Power Supply Company
Power Logistics

Favourite Staging Company
Serious Stages

Favourite Freight Company
Rock-It Cargo

Stage Manager of the Year
Matt Caley

The Des Fallon Video Visionary Awards
Steve Price

Favourite Lighting Rental Company
Neg Earth Lights

Front of House Engineer of the Year
Simon Thomas

Favourite Set Construction Company

Favourite Travel Company
The Appointment Group (TAG) Global Touring

Outstanding Contribution Award
John and Heather Penn