The Winners


Live Production
of the Year

Sponsored by PRG XL Video

One Love Manchester

The Dennis Sheehan Tour Manager of the Year Award
Sponsored by Global Motion

Trevor Williams

Production Manager
of the Year

Sponsored by EFM

Omar Abderrahman

Favourite Crew

Sponsored by TPi Breakthrough Talent Awards

Stage Miracles

Favourite Rigging

Sponsored by Area Four Industries

Knight Rigging Services

of the Year

Sponsored by Rigging Services

Sven Knight

Favourite Sound
Rental Company

Sponsored by Sennheiser


FOH Engineer
of the Year

Sponsored by Nexo and Yamaha Commercial Audio

Simon Thomas

Monitor Engineer
of the Year

Sponsored by Solid State Logic

Mikey Gibbard

Favourite Power
Supply Company

Sponsored by SES

Power Logistics

Favourite Rehearsal

Sponsored by TRUCKINGBY Brian Yeardley

FBN Studios

Backline Technician
of the Year

Sponsored by Production Services Association

Johan Ericsson Svala

Favourite Lighting Rental Company
Sponsored by Robe Lighting

Neg Earth Lights

Lighting Designer
of the Year

Sponsored by Christie Lites

Sam O’Riordan

Favourite Staging

Sponsored by Protec

Serious Stages

The Mark Fisher Set
Designer of the Year

Sponsored by Perry Scenic Creative

Mark Cunniffe

Favourite Set
Construction Company

Sponsored by ShowTex


Favourite Special
Effects Company

Sponsored by MDG

ER Productions

Favourite Trucking

Sponsored by LS-Live

Fly By Nite

Favourite Bussing

Sponsored by TPi Magazine

Beat The Street

Sound System Designer
of the Year

Sponsored by Protec European Events

Simon Honywill

Favourite Travel

Sponsored by PRINCIPAL

The Appointment Group (TAG) Global Touring

Favourite Freight

Sponsored by Rope and Rigging

Rock-It Cargo

Stage Manager
of the Year

Sponsored by Brilliant

Matt Caley

Favourite Video
Rental Company

Sponsored by disguise


The Des Fallon
Video Visionary Award

Sponsored by Green Hippo

Steve Price


Sponsored by Blackmagic Design

John and Heather Penn